• Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
  • EU e-Privacy Directive

    This website uses cookies to manage authentication, navigation, and other functions. By using our website, you agree that we can place these types of cookies on your device.

    View Privacy Policy

Strona Główna \ Pracownicy

Kierownictwo Katedry


Kierownik Katedry Z-ca Kierownika Katedry
prof. zw. dr hab. inż.
Marek Gorgoń
prof. zw. dr hab. inż.
Witold Byrski

Pracownicy Katedry Automatyki (r. 2011)